Contact Us

Fill out the form below to send us a message
Kenneth Okumu
Business Development Director.
Mobile Dubai: +971 551 85 4963
Mobile Kenya: +254 707 724 533, +254 720 414 737
Mobile Iraq: +964 781 322 9635
kenneth@autodiagnosticsae.com
Skype:
Kennedy Nginye
Business Marketing Manager
United Arab Emirates
Mobile: +971 551 85 4963
kennedy@autodiagnosticsae.com
Western Union Payments
Kennedy Kinyua Nginye
City: Dubai
Country: United Arab Emirates
Moneygram Payments
Kennedy Kinyua Nginye
City: Dubai
Country: United Arab Emirates
Frankline K. Munai
Sales & Marketing Manager
East Africa
Mobile Kenya: +254 721 861 526
frank@autodiagnosticsae.com
Dennis K. Wesonga
Sales & Marketing Director
Kenya
Mobile Kenya: +254 729 486 670
dennis@autodiagnosticsae.com
Benjamin Blie
Sales & Marketing Manager
Monrovia, Liberia
Mobile Liberia: +231 886 756 878
benjamin@autodiagnosticsae.com
Luckson F. Mghase
Business Sales & Marketing Manager
Tanzania
Mobile: +255 762 566 588
luckson@autodiagnosticsae.com
Cyrus Panzi
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
United Arab Emirates
cyrus@autodiagnosticsae.com
Mahmoud Ashour
Sales & Marketing Manager
Iran/Iraq
Mobile: +964 770 344 9779
mahmoud@autodiagnosticsae.com




Prove you are human. Enter the code in the box.

captcha